Reklaamiosakond

Rismar Marmor
Reklaamidirektor
Mae-Britt Eskola
Müügijuht
Ulla Kindel
Müügijuht
Meelis Linke
Printmeedia müügijuht
+372 614 4188
meelis.linke@ohtuleht.ee
Rene Pello
Erilahenduste müügijuht
Meelis Virkus
Veebireklaami müügijuht
Reet Murel
Reklaamitoimetaja
+372 614 4121
reet.murel@ohtuleht.ee
Merle Kuuse
Reklaamitoimetaja
+372 614 4104
merle.kuuse@ohtuleht.ee
Kerda Mets
Reklaamitoimetaja
Marek Roomets
Kampaaniameister
Kaire Lind
Teostusgrupi juht
+372 614 4047
kaire.lind@ohtuleht.ee
Liina Metsküla
Sisuturunduse projektijuht
Ene Room
Toimetaja
Assol Aru
Projektijuht
+372 614 4042
assol.aru@ohtuleht.ee
Rachel Branten
Projektijuht
Kristel Ehavald
Projektijuht
Kaspar Kaljuste
Projektijuht
Kristi Kasari
Projektijuht
Liina Kolk
Projektijuht
Marko Kross
Projektijuht
+372 614 4107
marko.kross@ohtuleht.ee
Kristi Kõll
Projektijuht
+372 614 4046
kristi.koll@ohtuleht.ee
Marge Martjan
Projektijuht
Risto Peterson
Projektijuht
Kristiina Rauts-Nõmmik
Projektijuht
Marko Tiidelepp
Projektijuht
Deniss Ivanjuk
Erilahenduste disainer
Kalev Rodima
Disainer
+372 614 4076
kalev.rodima@ohtuleht.ee
Kati Roosimaa
Disainer
Kairi Steinfeld
Disainer

Päevatoimetaja

Triinu Laan
Telefon 51993733
Triinu.laan@ohtuleht.ee

Õhtuleht sotsiaalmeedias

Õhtuleht Mobiilis