Reklaamiosakond

Tõnu Laas
Müügijuht
+372 614 4040
tonu.laas@ohtuleht.ee
Marek Roomets
Veebireklaami müügijuht
Reet Murel
Reklaamitoimetaja
+372 614 4121
reet.murel@ohtuleht.ee
Merle Kuuse
Reklaamitoimetaja
+372 614 4104
merle.kuuse@ohtuleht.ee
Assol Aru
Projektijuht
+372 614 4042
assol.aru@ohtuleht.ee
Arno Kaerama
Projektijuht
+372 614 4046
arno.kaerama@ohtuleht.ee
Kaspar Kaljuste
Projektijuht
Helena Karma
Projektijuht
+372 614 4045
helena.karma@ohtuleht.ee
Kristi Koop
Projektijuht
+372 614 4007
kristi.koop@ohtuleht.ee
Toini Peips
Projektijuht
+372 614 4107
toini.peips@ohtuleht.ee
Jürgen Post
Projektijuht
+372 614 4041
jyrgen.post@ohtuleht.ee
Marko Tiidelepp
Projektijuht
Valmar Vaska
Projektijuht
+372 614 4105
valmar.vaska@ohtuleht.ee
Meelis Virkus
Projektijuht
Jaanika Koll
Disainer
+372 614 4088
jaanika.koll@ohtuleht.ee
Kairi Steinfeld
Disainer
Mari Pedaja
Laduja
+372 614 4019
mari.pedaja@ohtuleht.ee

Päevatoimetaja

Katrin Rohtla
Telefon 614 4051
Katrin.Rohtla@ohtuleht.ee

Õhtuleht sotsiaalmeedias

Õhtuleht Mobiilis